2017 Officers

Elders

Ira Bates
Evander Bend Sr.
McKinley Crockett, Jr
Baldwyn English, Jr.
Anthony Hall
James James
Larry Harris, Sr.
Jasper Musgray
Mervin Ralph
Larry Snell

Head Elder

John Washington, II

Elana J. Jones

AYS Leader

Baldwyn English

AYS Assts.

Shirley English Klive Ford Shedrick Pugh Yolanda Pugh

Adventurer Club Leader

Board Action

Adventurer Club Assistant

Baldwyn English

Campus Ministries Leader

John Washington

Campus Ministries Leader Asst.

Shedrick Pugh Luc Cherisol Joann Lebrun

Children's Choir Leader

Evette Proctor

Clerk

Angelia Bates

Assistant Clerks

Stacye Matthew
Debra Snell
Junie Arisme

Collegiate Choir

Ashley Bartley

Communication

Board Action

Community Service

Teresa Hall

Community Service Assistants

Anthony Hall Janice Ellington

Head Deacon

LeTerence Emanuel

Assistants

Harold Adams Kenny Crockett Javaris Snell

Deacon's Staff

Keith Blocker

Daniel Burton

Steven Chatman

Delwyn Chatman

Devin Crowther

Lendl Hodge

Katrick Nelson

Michael Proctor

Shedrick Pugh

Matthew Vaughn

Christopher Pugh

Evander Bend

Jeremy Maul

Jr. Deacons

Baldwyn English, III

Honorary Deacon

George Battle

Head Deaconess

Phillipa James

Assistants

Sandra Allen (Accepted

Yvonne Adams

Deaconess

Janice Ellington

WillieMae Musgray

Yolanda Pugh

Jackie Robinson

Jennie Thomas (Accepted

Marie W. Colson

Aileen Pifer

Mary Mash

Dorothy Washington

Honorary Deaconess

Ruby W. Barkley

Mary G. Buggage

Betty Jackson

Venetia Gadson

Mosel Madison

Jeraldine McGee

Disability Ministry Leader

Board Action

Disabilities Assistants

George Battle

Education Leader

V. Lynn Washington

Education Assistants

Board Action

Home and School Leader

Yolanda Pugh

Family Life Ministry

Charles Lawrence (Co-Leader)
Lisa Lawrence (Co-Leader)

Global Evangelism

Board action to delete

Health Ministries

Shirley English

Health Ministry Assistants

Klive Forde

Yolanda Pugh

Shedrick Pugh

Hostess Leader

Board Action

Inner City Ministry

Board Action

Inner City Ministry Assistant

Javaris Snell

Interest Coordinator

Marian Crockett

Mens Ministry Leader

Larry Snell

Assistants

Gardy Arisme

Keith Blocker

Baldwyn English

Music Ministry Leader

Kenny Crockett

Music Ministry Assistants

Luc Cherisol

Michael Proctor

Steven Harris

Pathfinder Leader

John Ellington

Pathfinder Deputy Director

Janice Ellington (Female)

Mervin Ralph (Male)

Personal Ministry (Co-leaders)

Jasper Musgray

Carmelie Paul

Personal Ministry Secretary

Melissa Newel

Prayer Ministry Leader

Junie Arisme

Prayer Ministry Assistant

(Board Action)

Prison Ministry Leader

John Ellington

Religious Liberty

Berdene Beckles (Pending Membership Transfer)

Religious Liberty Assistants

Baldwyn English John Ellington II

Sabbath School Superintendent-Adult

Grady Arisme

Sabbath School Superintendent Assistants

Mervin Ralph

Lawrence Chatman

Yolanda Pugh

Shellon Baugh (Pending Membership Transfer)

Sabbath School Secretary

Jackie Robinson

Youth Sabbath School Superintendent Leader

Lynn Washington

Safety Officer Leader

Kenny Crockett

Safety Office Assistants

Matthew Vaughn

John Washington II

Senior's Ministry Leader

Ruby W. Barkley

Senior's Ministry Assistants

Marie W. Colson

Classie Holmes

Mary Mash

Aileen Pifer

Jackie Robinson

Single's Ministry Leader

Board Action

Singles Ministry Assistants

Dr. Klive Forde

Sound Room Technician

Lendl Hodge

Sound Room Technician Assistants

Curtis Crowther

Ryan Washington

Christopher Pugh

Evander Bend II

Jeremy Maul

Devin Crowther

Stewardship Leader

Vanessa Crowther

Technology/Media Leader

Lendl Hodge

Technology / Media Assistants

Christopher Pugh

Ryan Washington

Evander Bend II

Devin Crowther

Jeremy Maul

Treasurer Head

Yvonne Adams

Treasurer Assistants

Marie W. Colson Vanessa Crowther Leterence Emanuel Lisa Lawrence Willie Mae Musgray

Ushers

Jan Rouse

Greeter

John Washington

Women's Ministry Leader

Junie Arisme

Women's Ministry Leader Assistants

Willie Mae Musgray